Hotels - Accommodation nearby

  1. Athina Apartments ** www.athina-apts.gr   |   athinoulaapts@hotmail.com 0030 2241091554
  2. PRIVATE VILLA REA www.villarhodes.eu | n.kladas@gmail.com | 0030 697 304 6555
  3. Villa Stergos| 12vima@gmail.com | 30 6982999147
  4. Bayside Hotel Katsaras *** www.baysidehotel.gr   |   info@baysidehotel.gr 0030 2241095004
  5. Blue Bay Labranda **** www.bluebaybeach.gr   |   info.bluebay@labrands-hotels.com 0030 2241091131
  6. Emerald Hotel *** www.emeraldhotel.gr   |   emeraldh@otenet.gr 0030 2241094352
  7. Esmeralda Hotel/Aparts *** www.esmeralda-rhodes.com   |   esmeralh@otenet.gr 0030 2241094469
  8. Memories Hotel/Aparts ** www.kremastimemories.gr   |   info@kremastimemories.gr 0030 2241096662
  9. Medblue Hotel **** www.medblue.gr   |   info@medblue.gr 0030 2241042451 / 94268
  10. Matoula Beach Hotel *** www.matoulabeach.gr   |   matoulabeach@gmail.com 0030 2241094251
  11. Pylea Beach Hotel *** www.pyleahotel.com   |   pylea@pyleahotel.gr 0030 2241090125
  12. Pyrgos Hotel Aparts ** 0030 2241092990
  13. Valsami Hotel/Aparts **** www.valsami.com   |   valsamihotel@yahoo.gr 0030 2241098084-6
  14. Maritime Hotel Aparts *** www.maritimehotel.gr   |   maritim@otenet.gr 0030 2241092232
 

 
SEE AVAILABILITY AND BOOK YOUR HOLIDAYS (1)
 
//]]>